Welcome the New Executive Board

The 2017-18 ASME Executive board have been elected.

President – Will Barr

Vice President – Kaci Dove

Treasurer – Calvin Tong

Secretary – Troy Anora

Congratulations to next year’s executive team! We wish them the best for the coming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *